Map

This map is for  information purposes only and as a resource for anyone who is searching for a forest school in their area. If you would like to be included,
click here to complete the form. Completing this form implies consent for your details to be considered for inclusion in this listing. Only current Irish Forest School Association Members will be included. If you have any queries on this matter please contact info@irishforestschoolassociation.ie.

Ireland Forest School Maps-02

1. Nature Way Education
Angie Kinsella
Wicklow, Leinster
086-3981031
angiekinsella@gmail.com
www.natureway.ie

2. Reconnect with Nature
Barbara Sullivan
Laois/Offaly, Leinster
087-2073121

http://www.reconnectwithnatureirl.com/
www.reconnecctwithnature.com

3. RMDS Forest Schools
Caroline Carroll
Ranelagh, Dublin

childcare@rmds.ie
www.rmds.ie/forestschool/forest-school/

4. Earth Force Education
Ciara Hinksman
Wicklow
086 319 9515
ciara@earthforceeducation.com
www.earthforceeducation.com/

5. Duilleog Ur
Cliona Ni Bhreartuin
Dublin 16

duilleog.ur@gmail.com
www.duilleogur.com

6. Happy Out Forest School
Grainne Vaughan & Veronica McGuire
Ennis, Co Clare
087-3323344 / 083-8270075
vgrainne@gmail.com  / vronlmcg@gmail.com

7. Heathers Forest School
Heather McHugh
Wicklow
087-7954446
homchugh@gmail.com

8. Forest Fridays – Dalkey School Project
Jennifer Dungan
Dalkey, Dublin

jdungan98@yahoo.com
www.dspns.ie/forest-school/

9. Kilcolgan Educate Together NS
Joanne O’Reilly
Galway

joanne@kilcolganetns.com
www.kilcolganetns.com

10. Wildtime
Johanna Brown
Wexford/Carlow/Kilkenny
087-4555561
johanna@wildtime.ie
www.wildtime.ie

11. Down to Earth Forest School
Kerry Walker & Carol Barrett
Galway
0877042098 / 0872126179
downtoearthgalway@gmail.com
www.downtoearthforestschool.com

12. Wondering Wild
Laura Kennedy
Galway

laura@wonderingwild.ie
www.wonderingwild.ie 

13. St Johns Primary School
Leah Duffy
South Dublin
087 66 27 666
piabum@hotmail.com

14. GROWing Gardens
Lucy Bell
Kildare, Leinster
087-6508266
growinggardens@gmail.com
www.growinggardens.ie

15. Phoenix Forest School
Lucy O’Hagan
Phoenix Park, Dublin & Ulster

phoenixforestschool@gmail.com

16. Crann Og Nature Schooling
Marion Elder Burke
Gort, Co. Galway
086-8719714
crann.og.gort@gmail.com
www.ecostayireland.com

17. Mucky Boots Forest School
Niamh Geoghan
Cork
086-0720229
muckybootsforestschool@gmail.com
www.muckybootsforestschool.wordpress.com 

18. Kerkus Forest School
Pilar Landaluce & Carolina Izquierdo-Valencia
South Dublin
0876350634 – 0838491569
kerkusforestschool@gmail.com
www.kerkusforestschool.com

19. Riverview Educate Together
Roisin Judge
Dublin 12
086-8955880
Roisin@rvetns.ie
www.rvetns.ie

20. Early Learning Schools
Sally O Donnell
Donegal
086 173 7748
sally@earlylearningschools.ie www.earlylearningschools.ie/

21. Wild Places
Shane Furlong
Wexford & South East
087 4397315
shane@wildplaces.ie
http://wildplaces.ie/

22. Wild Inspired Forest School
Tara de la Casas
Cork
086-3095426
taradlc@hotmail.com